Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Blue Air flights from Dusseldorf to Bucharest on eDreams

Blue Air deals from Dusseldorf to Bucharest

Blue Air best offers

Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
CGN Koeln - Bonn
OTP Otopeni International
return from €68

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 23 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
EIN Welschap
OTP Otopeni International
return from €30
Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Tue, 04 Feb
DTM Wickede
OTP Otopeni International
return from €42
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
EIN Welschap
OTP Otopeni International
return from €62
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
CGN Koeln - Bonn
OTP Otopeni International
return from €99
Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
DUS Düsseldorf International
OTP Otopeni International
return from €137
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
DUS Düsseldorf International
OTP Otopeni International
return from €142

Book your flight with Blue Air to Bucharest starting from 68€

Flying with Blue Air

Find the best flight deals of Blue Air flights from Dusseldorf to Bucharest! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dusseldorf to Bucharest with Blue Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Blue Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Blue Air flights from Dusseldorf to Bucharest for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes