Deutschland (€)
France (€)
España (€)

Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Casablanca on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Brussels to Casablanca

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €195
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
CMN Mohamed V
return from €471

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €106
Departure Sun, 04 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
CMN Mohamed V
return from €132
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
BRU Brussels National
RBA Sal
return from €149
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €184
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
CMN Mohamed V
return from €197
Departure Mon, 28 Sep Return Sun, 01 Nov
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
RBA Sal
return from €226

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Casablanca starting from 195€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Casablanca! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Casablanca with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Casablanca for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites