Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Casablanca on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Paris to Casablanca

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
ORY Orly
RBA Sal
return from €205
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
CDG Charles De Gaulle
CMN Mohamed V
return from €207

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
BVA Paris Beauvais
RBA Sal
return from €70
Departure Sat, 04 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from €136
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
ORY Orly
RBA Sal
return from €141
Departure Thu, 19 Dec Return Mon, 23 Dec
CDG Charles De Gaulle
RBA Sal
return from €143
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from €168
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
BVA Paris Beauvais
CMN Mohamed V
return from €171

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Casablanca starting from 205€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Casablanca! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Paris to Casablanca with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Paris to Casablanca for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites