Portugal (€)
Italia (€)

Alitalia flights from Lisbon to Rome on eDreams

Alitalia deals from Lisbon to Rome

Alitalia best offers

Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
LIS Lisboa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €164

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
LIS Lisboa
CIA Ciampino
return from €13
Departure Sun, 27 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
LIS Lisboa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €61
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
LIS Lisboa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €84
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LIS Lisboa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €87
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
LIS Lisboa
FCO Fiumicino
return from €105
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Thu, 08 Oct
LIS Lisboa
CIA Ciampino
return from €129

Book your flight with Alitalia to Rome starting from 164€

Flying with Alitalia

Find the best flight deals of Alitalia flights from Lisbon to Rome! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Rome with Alitalia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Alitalia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Alitalia flights from Lisbon to Rome for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites