Portugal (€)
Italia (€)

Alitalia flights from Rome to Lisbon on eDreams

Alitalia deals from Rome to Lisbon

Alitalia best offers

Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €151

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
CIA Ciampino
LIS Lisboa
return from €25
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €62
Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €72
Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €90
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Thu, 08 Oct
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €124
Departure Wed, 21 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
FCO Fiumicino
LIS Lisboa
return from €133

Book your flight with Alitalia to Lisbon starting from 151€

Flying with Alitalia

Find the best flight deals of Alitalia flights from Rome to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Rome to Lisbon with Alitalia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Alitalia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Alitalia flights from Rome to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites