Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Copenhagen on eDreams

airBaltic deals from Tel Aviv to Copenhagen

airBaltic best offers

Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €208

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €119
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €127
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €166
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €172
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €214
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CPH Kastrup
return from €220

Book your flight with airBaltic to Copenhagen starting from 208€

Flying with airBaltic

Find the best flight deals of airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Copenhagen! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Copenhagen with airBaltic thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on airBaltic flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Copenhagen for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes