Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Minsk on eDreams

airBaltic deals from Tel Aviv to Minsk

airBaltic best offers

Departure Fri, 27 Dec Return Wed, 01 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €374

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €223
Departure Tue, 17 Dec Return Sat, 18 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €273
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €299
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €315
Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Sat, 11 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €337
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
MSQ Minsk
return from €337

Book your flight with airBaltic to Minsk starting from 374€

Flying with airBaltic

Find the best flight deals of airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Minsk! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Minsk with airBaltic thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on airBaltic flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap airBaltic flights from Tel Aviv to Minsk for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes