Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Norwegian Air International flights from Helsinki to Malaga on eDreams

Norwegian Air International deals from Helsinki to Malaga

Norwegian Air International best offers

Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sat, 09 Nov
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €219

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €229
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €241
Departure Thu, 24 Oct Return Sun, 10 Nov
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €257
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €258
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €290
Departure Sat, 19 Oct Return Mon, 28 Oct
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
AGP Málaga
return from €295

Book your flight with Norwegian Air International to Malaga starting from 219€

Flying with Norwegian Air International

Find the best flight deals of Norwegian Air International flights from Helsinki to Malaga! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Helsinki to Malaga with Norwegian Air International thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Norwegian Air International flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Norwegian Air International flights from Helsinki to Malaga for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites