Aer Lingus flights from Tel Aviv to Amsterdam on eDreams

Aer Lingus deals from Tel Aviv to Amsterdam

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €128
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €156
Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €167
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €197
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €199
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
AMS Schiphol
return from €208

Book your flight with Aer Lingus to Amsterdam

Flying with Aer Lingus

Find the best flight deals of Aer Lingus flights from Tel Aviv to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Amsterdam with Aer Lingus thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Aer Lingus flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Aer Lingus flights from Tel Aviv to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes