Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Dusseldorf on eDreams

Eurowings deals from Barcelona to Dusseldorf

Eurowings best offers

Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
BCN El Prat
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €160
Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
BCN El Prat
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €244

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
BCN El Prat
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €43
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
EIN Welschap
return from €121
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
BCN El Prat
EIN Welschap
return from €140
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
BCN El Prat
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €146
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
BCN El Prat
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €150
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
BCN El Prat
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €157

Book your flight with Eurowings to Dusseldorf starting from 160€

Flying with Eurowings

Find the best flight deals of Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Dusseldorf! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Dusseldorf with Eurowings thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Eurowings flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Eurowings flights from Barcelona to Dusseldorf for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites