Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Eurowings flights from Brussels to Milan on eDreams

Eurowings deals from Brussels to Milan

Eurowings best offers

Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
BRU Brussels National
MXP Malpensa
return from €167

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
BGY Orio Al Serio
return from €15
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
BRU Brussels National
MXP Malpensa
return from €16
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Thu, 05 Dec
BRU Brussels National
LIN Linate
return from €78
Departure Thu, 14 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
BRU Brussels National
BGY Orio Al Serio
return from €116
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
BRU Brussels National
MXP Malpensa
return from €144
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
BRU Brussels National
MXP Malpensa
return from €150

Book your flight with Eurowings to Milan starting from 167€

Flying with Eurowings

Find the best flight deals of Eurowings flights from Brussels to Milan! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Milan with Eurowings thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Eurowings flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Eurowings flights from Brussels to Milan for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes