Eurowings flights from Dublin to Cologne on eDreams

Eurowings deals from Dublin to Cologne

Eurowings best offers

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
DUB Dublin
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €100
Departure Thu, 30 Jul Return Mon, 24 Aug
DUB Dublin
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €200

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
DUB Dublin
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €31
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
DUB Dublin
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €40
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
DUB Dublin
CGN Koeln - Bonn
return from €100
Departure Tue, 28 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
DUB Dublin
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €103
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
DUB Dublin
DUS Düsseldorf International
return from €108
Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
DUB Dublin
NRN Niederrhein (Weeze)
return from €114

Book your flight with Eurowings to Cologne starting from 100€

Flying with Eurowings

Find the best flight deals of Eurowings flights from Dublin to Cologne! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Cologne with Eurowings thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Eurowings flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Eurowings flights from Dublin to Cologne for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes