Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Bulgaria air flights from Tel Aviv to Sofia on eDreams

Bulgaria air deals from Tel Aviv to Sofia

Bulgaria air best offers

Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Mon, 28 Oct
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €158

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €45
Departure Sun, 10 Nov Return Wed, 13 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €59
Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €133
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Fri, 15 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €153
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €183
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SOF Sofia Intl
return from €218

Book your flight with Bulgaria air to Sofia starting from 45€

Flying with Bulgaria air

Find the best flight deals of Bulgaria air flights from Tel Aviv to Sofia! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Sofia with Bulgaria air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Bulgaria air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Bulgaria air flights from Tel Aviv to Sofia for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites