Deutschland (€)
Italia (€)
France (€)
España (€)
Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)

Ryanair flights from Cologne to Berlin on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Cologne to Berlin

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
CGN Koeln - Bonn
BER Brandenburg
return from €92
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
DUS Düsseldorf International
BER Brandenburg
return from €102

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
CGN Koeln - Bonn
BER Brandenburg
return from €67
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
DUS Düsseldorf International
TXL Tegel
return from €67
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
CGN Koeln - Bonn
TXL Tegel
return from €75
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
DUS Düsseldorf International
BER Brandenburg
return from €77
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Fri, 23 Oct
DUS Düsseldorf International
SXF Schoenefeld
return from €144
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
CGN Koeln - Bonn
BER Brandenburg
return from €162

Book your flight with Ryanair to Berlin starting from 92€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Cologne to Berlin! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Cologne to Berlin with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Cologne to Berlin for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites