Italia (€)
Schweiz (Fr.)
Suisse (Fr.)
Svizzera (Fr.)

Air Italy flights from Milan to Moscow on eDreams

Air Italy deals from Milan to Moscow

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Dec Return Mon, 18 Jan
MXP Malpensa
VKO Vnukovo
return from €226
Departure Thu, 17 Dec Return Sun, 20 Dec
MXP Malpensa
SVO Sheremetyevo
return from €285
Departure Tue, 29 Dec Return Wed, 30 Dec
LIN Linate
DME Domodedovo
return from €296
Departure Mon, 14 Dec Return Tue, 19 Jan
LIN Linate
VKO Vnukovo
return from €388
Departure Sat, 26 Dec Return Sun, 27 Dec
MXP Malpensa
SVO Sheremetyevo
return from €430
Departure Sat, 19 Dec Return Sat, 09 Jan
MXP Malpensa
SVO Sheremetyevo
return from €844

Book your flight with Air Italy to Moscow

Flying with Air Italy

Find the best flight deals of Air Italy flights from Milan to Moscow! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Milan to Moscow with Air Italy thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air Italy flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air Italy flights from Milan to Moscow for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites