Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Lisbon to Birmingham on eDreams

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines deals from Lisbon to Birmingham

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines best offers

Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from €172
Departure Mon, 28 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €202

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from €28
Departure Sun, 20 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LIS Lisboa
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €91
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Tue, 06 Oct
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from €93
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
LIS Lisboa
MAN Manchester International
return from €121
Departure Fri, 16 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
LIS Lisboa
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €136
Departure Sun, 20 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LIS Lisboa
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €152

Book your flight with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines to Birmingham starting from 172€

Flying with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Lisbon to Birmingham! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Birmingham with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Lisbon to Birmingham for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes