Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Prague on eDreams

El Al Israel Airlines deals from Tel Aviv to Prague

El Al Israel Airlines best offers

Departure Sun, 22 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €163

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Fri, 06 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €136
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €145
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €160
Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Thu, 09 Apr
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €165
Departure Sat, 14 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €168
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €177

Book your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Prague starting from 163€

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Find the best flight deals of El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Prague! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Prague with El Al Israel Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on El Al Israel Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Prague for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites