Pegasus Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Dubai on eDreams

Pegasus Airlines deals from Tel Aviv to Dubai

Pegasus Airlines best offers

Departure Tue, 02 Feb Return Tue, 09 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SHJ Sharjah International Airport
return from €311
Departure Sun, 07 Feb Return Wed, 10 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €316

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 11 Jan Return Thu, 14 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €224
Departure Sat, 16 Jan Return Sat, 23 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €251
Departure Wed, 20 Jan Return Wed, 27 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €266
Departure Thu, 04 Feb Return Mon, 08 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €274
Departure Thu, 04 Feb Return Tue, 09 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €299
Departure Thu, 21 Jan Return Sun, 24 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €440

Book your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Dubai starting from 311€

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Pegasus Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Dubai! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Dubai with Pegasus Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Pegasus Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Pegasus Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Dubai for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes