Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

TUI fly flights from Malaga to Paris on eDreams

TUI fly deals from Malaga to Paris

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
AGP Málaga
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €84
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
AGP Málaga
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €90
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
AGP Málaga
ORY Orly
return from €107
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
AGP Málaga
ORY Orly
return from €108
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
AGP Málaga
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €112
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
AGP Málaga
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €117

Book your flight with TUI fly to Paris

Flying with TUI fly

Find the best flight deals of TUI fly flights from Malaga to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Malaga to Paris with TUI fly thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TUI fly flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TUI fly flights from Malaga to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites