TUI fly flights from Brussels to Alicante on eDreams

TUI fly deals from Brussels to Alicante

TUI fly best offers

Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €118
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ALC Alicante
return from €147

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Thu, 10 Sep
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €32
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ALC Alicante
return from €51
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €75
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Mon, 14 Sep
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €102
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
BRU Brussels National
ALC Alicante
return from €110
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
ALC Alicante
return from €112

Book your flight with TUI fly to Alicante starting from 118€

Flying with TUI fly

Find the best flight deals of TUI fly flights from Brussels to Alicante! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Alicante with TUI fly thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TUI fly flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TUI fly flights from Brussels to Alicante for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites