Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)

Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Prague on eDreams

Wizz Air deals from Tel Aviv to Prague

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €274

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Sat, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €165
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Sat, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €178
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €186
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €190
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €190
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
TLV Ben-Gurion International
PRG Ruzyne
return from €203

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Prague starting from 274€

Flying with Wizz Air

Find the best flight deals of Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Prague! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Prague with Wizz Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Wizz Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Prague for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites