Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Egyptair flights from Casablanca to Istanbul on eDreams

Egyptair deals from Casablanca to Istanbul

Egyptair best offers

Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €413
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €704

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
RBA Sal
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €260
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €301
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €304
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Sat, 23 Nov
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €314
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Sun, 08 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €318
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €320

Book your flight with Egyptair to Istanbul starting from 413€

Flying with Egyptair

Find the best flight deals of Egyptair flights from Casablanca to Istanbul! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Casablanca to Istanbul with Egyptair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Egyptair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Egyptair flights from Casablanca to Istanbul for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes