Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Vienna on eDreams

Wizz Air deals from Tel Aviv to Vienna

Wizz Air best offers

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €185

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 26 Nov Return Tue, 01 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €14
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €44
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 14 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €167
Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €194
Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €195
Departure Mon, 23 Nov Return Sat, 28 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
VIE Schwechat
return from €205

Book your flight with Wizz Air to Vienna starting from 185€

Flying with Wizz Air

Find the best flight deals of Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Vienna! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Tel Aviv to Vienna with Wizz Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Wizz Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Wizz Air flights from Tel Aviv to Vienna for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes