Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Blue Air flights from Bucharest to Larnaca on eDreams

Blue Air deals from Bucharest to Larnaca

Blue Air best offers

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €54

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €120
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €150
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €178
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €236
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €253
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
OTP Otopeni International
LCA Larnaca Intl
return from €264

Book your flight with Blue Air to Larnaca starting from 54€

Flying with Blue Air

Find the best flight deals of Blue Air flights from Bucharest to Larnaca! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Bucharest to Larnaca with Blue Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Blue Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Blue Air flights from Bucharest to Larnaca for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites