Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Blue Air flights from Larnaca to Athens on eDreams

Blue Air deals from Larnaca to Athens

Blue Air best offers

Departure Fri, 11 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €87

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 12 Oct Return Mon, 14 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €90
Departure Thu, 03 Oct Return Thu, 10 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €157
Departure Wed, 02 Oct Return Mon, 07 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €161
Departure Thu, 03 Oct Return Sat, 12 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €190
Departure Mon, 21 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €213
Departure Fri, 04 Oct Return Sat, 05 Oct
LCA Larnaca Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
return from €217

Larnaca - Athens reviews

3.8 /5
Total reviews based on: 13
Larnaca
Athens
1.0 /5
zoe
Date 2018-11-09 City Greece Age 51-70 Class Economy

very bad experience

View more

Book your flight with Blue Air to Athens starting from 87€

Flying with Blue Air

Find the best flight deals of Blue Air flights from Larnaca to Athens! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Larnaca to Athens with Blue Air thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Blue Air flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Blue Air flights from Larnaca to Athens for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes