Air Canada flights from Dublin to Toronto on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Dublin to Toronto

Air Canada best offers

Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €307

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €193
Departure Tue, 20 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €253
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €257
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €271
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €279
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
DUB Dublin
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from €301

Book your flight with Air Canada to Toronto starting from 307€

Flying with Air Canada

Find the best flight deals of Air Canada flights from Dublin to Toronto! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Toronto with Air Canada thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air Canada flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air Canada flights from Dublin to Toronto for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes