Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Air France flights from Paris to Lisbon on eDreams

Air France deals from Paris to Lisbon

Air France best offers

Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
return from €98

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
BVA Paris Beauvais
LIS Lisboa
return from €42
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Tue, 04 Feb
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
return from €53
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Wed, 04 Mar
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
return from €63
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
return from €65
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
return from €79
Departure Thu, 23 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
return from €110

Book your flight with Air France to Lisbon starting from 98€

Flying with Air France

Find the best flight deals of Air France flights from Paris to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Paris to Lisbon with Air France thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air France flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air France flights from Paris to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites