Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Finnair flights from Dublin to Stockholm on eDreams

Finnair deals from Dublin to Stockholm

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
DUB Dublin
NYO Skavsta
return from €46
Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
DUB Dublin
VST Vasteras Hasslo
return from €52
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
DUB Dublin
ARN Arlanda
return from €80
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
DUB Dublin
ARN Arlanda
return from €108
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
DUB Dublin
ARN Arlanda
return from €112
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
DUB Dublin
ARN Arlanda
return from €117

Book your flight with Finnair to Stockholm

Flying with Finnair

Find the best flight deals of Finnair flights from Dublin to Stockholm! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Stockholm with Finnair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Finnair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Finnair flights from Dublin to Stockholm for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes