Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

FlyBe flights from Belfast to Liverpool on eDreams

FlyBe deals from Belfast to Liverpool

FlyBe best offers

Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
MAN Manchester International
return from €54
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Tue, 29 Oct
BHD Belfast City Apt
LBA Leeds Bradford
return from €65

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 16 Oct Return Thu, 17 Oct
BFS Belfast International
MAN Manchester International
return from €20
Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
BFS Belfast International
MAN Manchester International
return from €48
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
BFS Belfast International
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
return from €53
Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
MAN Manchester International
return from €218
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
BHD Belfast City Apt
MAN Manchester International
return from €319
Departure Sat, 26 Oct Return Mon, 28 Oct
BHD Belfast City Apt
LBA Leeds Bradford
return from €384

Book your flight with FlyBe to Liverpool starting from 20€

Flying with FlyBe

Find the best flight deals of FlyBe flights from Belfast to Liverpool! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Belfast to Liverpool with FlyBe thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on FlyBe flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap FlyBe flights from Belfast to Liverpool for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites