FlyBe flights from Dublin to Glasgow on eDreams

FlyBe deals from Dublin to Glasgow

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €15
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
DUB Dublin
GLA Glasgow Scotland
return from €17
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €45
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
DUB Dublin
GLA Glasgow Scotland
return from €45
Departure Sun, 27 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
DUB Dublin
PIK Prestwick
return from €84
Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Mon, 19 Oct
DUB Dublin
EDI Turnhouse
return from €125

Book your flight with FlyBe to Glasgow

Flying with FlyBe

Find the best flight deals of FlyBe flights from Dublin to Glasgow! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Glasgow with FlyBe thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on FlyBe flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap FlyBe flights from Dublin to Glasgow for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes