Air Serbia flights from Istanbul to Belgrade on eDreams

Air Serbia deals from Istanbul to Belgrade

Air Serbia best offers

Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Tue, 10 Nov
IST Istanbul Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €92

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
IST Istanbul Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €102
Departure Sun, 29 Nov Return Sun, 06 Dec
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €108
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
IST Istanbul Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €206
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
IST Istanbul Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €217
Departure Sun, 22 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €295
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
IST Istanbul Airport
BEG Beograd
return from €314

Book your flight with Air Serbia to Belgrade starting from 92€

Flying with Air Serbia

Find the best flight deals of Air Serbia flights from Istanbul to Belgrade! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Istanbul to Belgrade with Air Serbia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air Serbia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air Serbia flights from Istanbul to Belgrade for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes