Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Air Serbia flights from Zagreb to Skopje on eDreams

Air Serbia deals from Zagreb to Skopje

Air Serbia best offers

Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €151

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €96
Departure Mon, 21 Oct Return Sun, 27 Oct
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €189
Departure Mon, 28 Oct Return Thu, 31 Oct
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €215
Departure Sat, 26 Oct Return Tue, 29 Oct
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €236
Departure Mon, 28 Oct Return Thu, 31 Oct
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €612
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Sat, 19 Oct
ZAG Pleso
SKP Skopje
return from €660

Book your flight with Air Serbia to Skopje starting from 96€

Flying with Air Serbia

Find the best flight deals of Air Serbia flights from Zagreb to Skopje! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Zagreb to Skopje with Air Serbia thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Air Serbia flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Air Serbia flights from Zagreb to Skopje for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes