Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Amsterdam to Munich on eDreams

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines deals from Amsterdam to Munich

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines best offers

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €131
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
EIN Welschap
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €175

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €79
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €119
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Thu, 06 Aug
EIN Welschap
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €136
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €186
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €240
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
AMS Schiphol
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
return from €242

Book your flight with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines to Munich starting from 131€

Flying with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Amsterdam to Munich! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Amsterdam to Munich with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Amsterdam to Munich for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites