Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam on eDreams

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines deals from Barcelona to Amsterdam

Klm Royal Dutch Airlines best offers

Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €154
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
BCN El Prat
EIN Welschap
return from €174

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Thu, 13 Aug
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €104
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €112
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
RTM Rotterdam
return from €112
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
EIN Welschap
return from €121
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €127
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €132

Book your flight with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines to Amsterdam starting from 154€

Flying with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites