Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Dublin on eDreams

Croatia Airlines deals from Zagreb to Dublin

Croatia Airlines best offers

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €249

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €146
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €173
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €175
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €183
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €213
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
ZAG Pleso
DUB Dublin
return from €217

Book your flight with Croatia Airlines to Dublin starting from 249€

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Dublin! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Zagreb to Dublin with Croatia Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Croatia Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Dublin for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes