Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Paris on eDreams

Croatia Airlines deals from Zagreb to Paris

Croatia Airlines best offers

Departure Sun, 15 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €125

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €126
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €143
Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €151
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
ZAG Pleso
ORY Orly
return from €157
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €158
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
ZAG Pleso
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €168

Book your flight with Croatia Airlines to Paris starting from 125€

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Zagreb to Paris with Croatia Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Croatia Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Croatia Airlines flights from Zagreb to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites