Pegasus Airlines flights from Zagreb to Istanbul on eDreams

Pegasus Airlines deals from Zagreb to Istanbul

Pegasus Airlines best offers

Departure Tue, 17 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
ZAG Pleso
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €241

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €87
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Tue, 15 Dec
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €172
Departure Wed, 21 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €175
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €186
Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €241
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
ZAG Pleso
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €243

Book your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Istanbul starting from 241€

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Find the best flight deals of Pegasus Airlines flights from Zagreb to Istanbul! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Zagreb to Istanbul with Pegasus Airlines thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Pegasus Airlines flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Pegasus Airlines flights from Zagreb to Istanbul for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes