Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)
France (€)

Royal Air Maroc flights from Casablanca to Istanbul on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Casablanca to Istanbul

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Mon, 30 Nov Return Thu, 17 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €347
Departure Tue, 01 Dec Return Wed, 16 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €721

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 07 Dec Return Tue, 22 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
return from €295
Departure Fri, 04 Dec Return Wed, 23 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €414
Departure Fri, 25 Dec Return Sun, 03 Jan
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €424
Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Sun, 13 Dec
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €439
Departure Sat, 28 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
RBA Sal
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €457
Departure Fri, 25 Dec Return Mon, 04 Jan
CMN Mohamed V
IST Istanbul Airport
return from €468

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Istanbul starting from 347€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Casablanca to Istanbul! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Casablanca to Istanbul with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Casablanca to Istanbul for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites