Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Rabat on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Brussels to Rabat

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
BRU Brussels National
RBA Sal
return from €182
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €247

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Sat, 16 May
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
RBA Sal
return from €45
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Sun, 03 May
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
RBA Sal
return from €108
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
CMN Mohamed V
return from €152
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €216
Departure Sun, 05 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €225
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Mon, 06 Apr
BRU Brussels National
CMN Mohamed V
return from €229

Brussels - Rabat reviews

Discover cheap flights with Royal Air Maroc
2.2 /5
Total reviews based on: 5
Brussels
Casablanca
1.0 /5
Carol
Date 2019-07-25 City US Age 51-70 Class Economy

Worst travel experience ever!

Brussels
Casablanca
1.0 /5
laurent lequenne
Date 2019-01-17 City belgium Age 31-50 Class Economy

1078 Euros for such a rathole of plane without any space and the fly back with a woman of 150 kilos on my side… and with the extra little thing that the stewardess poured my coffee cup on my trousers without any apologies and was even laughing at me when i quitted the plane because i was unhappy…

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Rabat starting from 182€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Rabat! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Rabat with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Brussels to Rabat for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites