Italia (€)

Royal Air Maroc flights from Rome to Dakar on eDreams

Royal Air Maroc deals from Rome to Dakar

Royal Air Maroc best offers

Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 13 Dec
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €627

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €386
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €410
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Mon, 09 Nov
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €438
Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Sat, 14 Nov
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €457
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €485
Departure Thu, 26 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
FCO Fiumicino
DSS Blaise Diagne INTL
return from €497

Book your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Dakar starting from 627€

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Find the best flight deals of Royal Air Maroc flights from Rome to Dakar! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Rome to Dakar with Royal Air Maroc thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Royal Air Maroc flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Royal Air Maroc flights from Rome to Dakar for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites