Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

British Airways flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam on eDreams

British Airways deals from Barcelona to Amsterdam

British Airways best offers

Departure Fri, 20 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €158
Departure Tue, 17 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
BCN El Prat
RTM Rotterdam
return from €437

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
GRO Costa Brava
EIN Welschap
return from €20
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
BCN El Prat
EIN Welschap
return from €50
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
BCN El Prat
EIN Welschap
return from €51
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
BCN El Prat
RTM Rotterdam
return from €57
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €65
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €71

Book your flight with British Airways to Amsterdam starting from 158€

Flying with British Airways

Find the best flight deals of British Airways flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam with British Airways thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on British Airways flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap British Airways flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites