British Airways flights from London to Bucharest on eDreams

British Airways deals from London to Bucharest

British Airways best offers

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
return from €145

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 24 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
return from €39
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
return from €40
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LGW Gatwick
OTP Otopeni International
return from €48
Departure Fri, 12 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
return from €55
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Sat, 20 Jun
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
return from €153
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Sat, 04 Jul
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
return from €154

Book your flight with British Airways to Bucharest starting from 145€

Flying with British Airways

Find the best flight deals of British Airways flights from London to Bucharest! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from London to Bucharest with British Airways thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on British Airways flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap British Airways flights from London to Bucharest for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites