Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

FlyBe flights from Dublin to East Midlands on eDreams

FlyBe deals from Dublin to East Midlands

FlyBe best offers

Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Fri, 06 Dec
DUB Dublin
EMA East Midlands
return from €365
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Sun, 24 Nov
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €498

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Thu, 05 Dec
DUB Dublin
EMA East Midlands
return from €14
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €16
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €33
Departure Sun, 24 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €123
Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Fri, 06 Dec
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €138
Departure Sat, 16 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
DUB Dublin
BHX Birmingham Intl
return from €158

Book your flight with FlyBe to East Midlands starting from 365€

Flying with FlyBe

Find the best flight deals of FlyBe flights from Dublin to East Midlands! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to East Midlands with FlyBe thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on FlyBe flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap FlyBe flights from Dublin to East Midlands for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites