Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

airBaltic flights from Riga to London on eDreams

airBaltic deals from Riga to London

airBaltic best offers

Departure Sat, 05 Oct Return Tue, 15 Oct
RIX Riga
LGW Gatwick
return from €87
Departure Thu, 03 Oct Return Tue, 08 Oct
RIX Riga
LHR Heathrow
return from €317

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 04 Oct Return Wed, 09 Oct
RIX Riga
STN Stansted
return from €48
Departure Sat, 12 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
RIX Riga
LTN Luton International
return from €83
Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
RIX Riga
LHR Heathrow
return from €142
Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
RIX Riga
LHR Heathrow
return from €148
Departure Wed, 25 Sep Return Tue, 08 Oct
RIX Riga
LGW Gatwick
return from €158
Departure Mon, 14 Oct Return Thu, 17 Oct
RIX Riga
LHR Heathrow
return from €171

Book your flight with airBaltic to London starting from 48€

Flying with airBaltic

Find the best flight deals of airBaltic flights from Riga to London! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Riga to London with airBaltic thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on airBaltic flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap airBaltic flights from Riga to London for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes