Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

airBaltic flights from Stockholm to Amsterdam on eDreams

airBaltic deals from Stockholm to Amsterdam

airBaltic best offers

Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Wed, 01 Jan
ARN Arlanda
AMS Schiphol
return from €297

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 19 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
ARN Arlanda
EIN Welschap
return from €105
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
ARN Arlanda
AMS Schiphol
return from €146
Departure Sun, 29 Dec Return Wed, 01 Jan
NYO Skavsta
EIN Welschap
return from €169
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
ARN Arlanda
AMS Schiphol
return from €186
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
NYO Skavsta
AMS Schiphol
return from €188
Departure Sat, 14 Dec Return Sun, 22 Dec
ARN Arlanda
EIN Welschap
return from €209

Book your flight with airBaltic to Amsterdam starting from 297€

Flying with airBaltic

Find the best flight deals of airBaltic flights from Stockholm to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Stockholm to Amsterdam with airBaltic thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on airBaltic flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap airBaltic flights from Stockholm to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes