Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

airBaltic flights from Vilnius to Paris on eDreams

airBaltic deals from Vilnius to Paris

airBaltic best offers

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
VNO Vilnius Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €117

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
VNO Vilnius Airport
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €41
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
VNO Vilnius Airport
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €49
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Sat, 07 Mar
VNO Vilnius Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €122
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
VNO Vilnius Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €139
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
VNO Vilnius Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €140
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Sun, 15 Mar
VNO Vilnius Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €143

Book your flight with airBaltic to Paris starting from 117€

Flying with airBaltic

Find the best flight deals of airBaltic flights from Vilnius to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Vilnius to Paris with airBaltic thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on airBaltic flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap airBaltic flights from Vilnius to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites