Aer Lingus flights from Amsterdam to Dublin on eDreams

Aer Lingus deals from Amsterdam to Dublin

Aer Lingus best offers

Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
AMS Schiphol
DUB Dublin
return from €51
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
EIN Welschap
DUB Dublin
return from €1,476

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
AMS Schiphol
DUB Dublin
return from €15
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
EIN Welschap
DUB Dublin
return from €22
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
AMS Schiphol
DUB Dublin
return from €123
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
EIN Welschap
DUB Dublin
return from €125
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
AMS Schiphol
DUB Dublin
return from €131
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
AMS Schiphol
DUB Dublin
return from €167

Book your flight with Aer Lingus to Dublin starting from 51€

Flying with Aer Lingus

Find the best flight deals of Aer Lingus flights from Amsterdam to Dublin! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Amsterdam to Dublin with Aer Lingus thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Aer Lingus flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Aer Lingus flights from Amsterdam to Dublin for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites