Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Cardiff on eDreams

Aer Lingus deals from Dublin to Cardiff

Aer Lingus best offers

Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €250
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Mon, 07 Dec
DUB Dublin
CWL Cardiff-Wales
return from €252

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €16
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €126
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Mon, 14 Dec
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €142
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 13 Dec
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €145
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
DUB Dublin
CWL Cardiff-Wales
return from €166
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
DUB Dublin
BRS Bristol
return from €249

Book your flight with Aer Lingus to Cardiff starting from 250€

Flying with Aer Lingus

Find the best flight deals of Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Cardiff! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Cardiff with Aer Lingus thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Aer Lingus flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Cardiff for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes