Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Lisbon on eDreams

Aer Lingus deals from Dublin to Lisbon

Aer Lingus best offers

Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €60

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €36
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €50
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €92
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €103
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €115
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
DUB Dublin
LIS Lisboa
return from €124

Book your flight with Aer Lingus to Lisbon starting from 60€

Flying with Aer Lingus

Find the best flight deals of Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Lisbon! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Lisbon with Aer Lingus thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Aer Lingus flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Aer Lingus flights from Dublin to Lisbon for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites