Emirates flights from Brussels to Dubai on eDreams

Emirates deals from Brussels to Dubai

Emirates best offers

Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Tue, 07 Apr
BRU Brussels National
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €475
Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Sat, 18 Apr
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €604

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Apr Return Mon, 11 May
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
DWC Al Maktoum International
return from €218
Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Sun, 12 Apr
BRU Brussels National
DWC Al Maktoum International
return from €286
Departure Wed, 15 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
BRU Brussels National
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €299
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Sat, 16 May
BRU Brussels National
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €305
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
CRL Brussels S Charleroi
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €317
Departure Thu, 07 May Return Thu, 14 May
BRU Brussels National
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from €320

Book your flight with Emirates to Dubai starting from 475€

Flying with Emirates

Find the best flight deals of Emirates flights from Brussels to Dubai! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Brussels to Dubai with Emirates thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Emirates flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Emirates flights from Brussels to Dubai for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites